Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kirkwood

5 rating

Very clean place and can?t be the price for the quality of the cut. I?m very picky with my haircut and i trust these guys every time and they nail it. I would recommend this place to anyone.

5 rating

Highly recommended! Great, professional and friendly staff. Great service!!

5 rating

Quick service when I was in a rush. Friendly staff, and a awesome atmosphere. I will definitely be back here the next time my hair gets too long.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 98 Client reviews

5
Danny R. | September 14, 2020 Google

" Very clean place and can?t be the price for the quality of the cut. I?m very picky with my haircut "

5
John M. | August 12, 2020 Google

" Highly recommended! Great, professional and friendly staff. Great service!!"

5
Jason K. | August 11, 2020 Google

" Quick service when I was in a rush. Friendly staff, and a awesome atmosphere. I will definitely be "

1
Laura W. | May 10, 2020 Google

" The stylists really care about their clients and the new owner Jesse is amazing"

5
Matt R. | March 1, 2020 Google

"Got the MVP with Marissa. She was great. Will return."

5
Morgan Y. | February 12, 2020 Google

"Great service from Nicole! Moved from Texas and this was my first spot. The owner actually works wit"

5
Amanda K. | January 8, 2020 Google

"My son is 5 years old and the haircut was so cute and very quick. Thanks."

5
Torrey J. | December 25, 2019 Google

"The experience I had that day was perfect good atmosphere, clean, courteous and I got the haircut I "

2
Andria V. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Wasn't thrilled with the haircutting capabilities of my hairstylist. Couldn't understand or perform "

5
Gene K. | November 6, 2019 Google

"Jody does an excellent job cutting my hair. She's very professional and a great stylist. I'll keep c"