Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kirkwood

1 rating

Checked in online today and confirmation said 2:15. Walked in at 2:10 and stylist asked if I checked in online. I responded yes with my name. She replied "ok I will get you checked in". I responded "I already checked in through your web page for 2:15".. ok have a seat and we will be with you soon. 2?5 and I walked out. What is the point of "checking in"on their website to get there at the "appointed" time for someone to tell you they are "checking you in".? This sport clip is terrible. The one near Olive and 270 is fantastic.

5 rating
  • 05/12/21
  • Mountainless M. Google

They did a great job!

5 rating
  • 03/31/21
  • Christian S. Google

He loved his cut and my little one not getting a cut thoraly enjoyed himself just as much very awesome staff

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 111 Client reviews

1
james p. | May 22, 2021 Google

" Checked in online today and confirmation said 2:15. Walked in at 2:10 and stylist asked if I checke"

5
Mountainless M. | May 12, 2021 Google

" They did a great job!"

5
Christian S. | March 31, 2021 Google

" He loved his cut and my little one not getting a cut thoraly enjoyed himself just as much very awes"

5
David H. | March 15, 2021 Google

" I have nothing negative to say. Everything went great from start to finish. Professional staff. Ser"

4
Chuck L. | January 31, 2021 Google

" Fine haircut. Love the app check-in."

1
Robert J. | January 29, 2021 Google

" Some old lady cut my hair and everything that she cut wasn't right. I told her fix the mess she did"

1
Jason S. | January 22, 2021 Google

" Terrible experience. The haircut ended coming out extremely wavy and un even."

5
Wes R. | January 11, 2021 Google

" Always do a great job. Hardly ever any wait"

5
Marsha B. | January 1, 2021 Google

" My son loves this place. He always raves about his experience here!! ?"

5
Kenneth M. | November 12, 2020 Google

" This place is the best!!! I've never had a haircut that looks so good... Every time! I will only co"