Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kirkwood

2 rating

Wasn't thrilled with the haircutting capabilities of my hairstylist. Couldn't understand or perform simple haircut instructions.

5 rating

Jody does an excellent job cutting my hair. She's very professional and a great stylist. I'll keep coming back as long as she's there.

5 rating

It's great,their employees are awesome.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 90 Client reviews

2
Andria V. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Wasn't thrilled with the haircutting capabilities of my hairstylist. Couldn't understand or perform "

5
Gene K. | November 6, 2019 Google

"Jody does an excellent job cutting my hair. She's very professional and a great stylist. I'll keep c"

5
Rob M. | October 28, 2019 Google

"It's great,their employees are awesome."

1
Courtney A. | October 26, 2019 Facebook

"Your stylist Olivia did this to my daughters hair under the guise of her father. It is a disaster, c"

5
Rachel E. | October 19, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/JpRLriPnYZ2WgzoP4faluQ?hrid=-_iL-cx2nTToXbadQ5N8YA"

1
Cliff L. | October 11, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/JpRLriPnYZ2WgzoP4faluQ?hrid=RA84ExqUufnYCNnYzNxSkQ"

5
Tyman L. | October 10, 2019 Google

"Great service. Love the triple play."

5
Jeffery D. | September 30, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/JpRLriPnYZ2WgzoP4faluQ?hrid=ESRkdinITpTyzvLoCAIkRQ"

5
Scott G. | August 22, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/JpRLriPnYZ2WgzoP4faluQ?hrid=KxOrIWZV3W016BwNcPM2NQ"

5
Patrick M. | August 6, 2019 Google

"Very hardworking team. Patient and professional"