Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kirkwood

1 rating

The stylists really care about their clients and the new owner Jesse is amazing

5 rating

Got the MVP with Marissa. She was great. Will return.

5 rating

Great service from Nicole! Moved from Texas and this was my first spot. The owner actually works with customers leave a personal connection.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 95 Client reviews

1
Laura W. | May 10, 2020 Google

" The stylists really care about their clients and the new owner Jesse is amazing"

5
Matt R. | March 1, 2020 Google

"Got the MVP with Marissa. She was great. Will return."

5
Morgan Y. | February 12, 2020 Google

"Great service from Nicole! Moved from Texas and this was my first spot. The owner actually works wit"

5
Amanda K. | January 8, 2020 Google

"My son is 5 years old and the haircut was so cute and very quick. Thanks."

5
Torrey J. | December 25, 2019 Google

"The experience I had that day was perfect good atmosphere, clean, courteous and I got the haircut I "

2
Andria V. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Wasn't thrilled with the haircutting capabilities of my hairstylist. Couldn't understand or perform "

5
Gene K. | November 6, 2019 Google

"Jody does an excellent job cutting my hair. She's very professional and a great stylist. I'll keep c"

5
Rob M. | October 28, 2019 Google

"It's great,their employees are awesome."

1
Courtney A. | October 26, 2019 Facebook

"Your stylist Olivia did this to my daughters hair under the guise of her father. It is a disaster, c"

5
Rachel E. | October 19, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/JpRLriPnYZ2WgzoP4faluQ?hrid=-_iL-cx2nTToXbadQ5N8YA"