Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kirkwood

5 rating
  • 03/31/21
  • Christian S. Google

He loved his cut and my little one not getting a cut thoraly enjoyed himself just as much very awesome staff

5 rating

I have nothing negative to say. Everything went great from start to finish. Professional staff. Service was above and beyond.

4 rating

Fine haircut. Love the app check-in.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 109 Client reviews

5
Christian S. | March 31, 2021 Google

" He loved his cut and my little one not getting a cut thoraly enjoyed himself just as much very awes"

5
David H. | March 15, 2021 Google

" I have nothing negative to say. Everything went great from start to finish. Professional staff. Ser"

4
Chuck L. | January 31, 2021 Google

" Fine haircut. Love the app check-in."

1
Robert J. | January 29, 2021 Google

" Some old lady cut my hair and everything that she cut wasn't right. I told her fix the mess she did"

1
Jason S. | January 22, 2021 Google

" Terrible experience. The haircut ended coming out extremely wavy and un even."

5
Wes R. | January 11, 2021 Google

" Always do a great job. Hardly ever any wait"

5
Marsha B. | January 1, 2021 Google

" My son loves this place. He always raves about his experience here!! ?"

5
Kenneth M. | November 12, 2020 Google

" This place is the best!!! I've never had a haircut that looks so good... Every time! I will only co"

5
Michael S. | October 25, 2020 Google

" A great place to get a guy's haircut. I am not a sports guy but i like the d?cor. The staff is alwa"

5
Dennis D. | October 25, 2020 Google

" Great first experience! Great prices. No other barber shop likes it. We'll be repeat customers.."