Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kirkwood

5 rating
  • 08/22/19
  • Scott G. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/JpRLriPnYZ2WgzoP4faluQ?hrid=KxOrIWZV3W016BwNcPM2NQ

5 rating

Very hardworking team. Patient and professional

5 rating
  • 07/24/19
  • Priscilla G. Google

The massaging chairs while they shampoo your hair is amazing. Christina was so accommodating. I honestly didnt know they cut women's hair. I have a dude's hair cut and it's hard for me to go to the barber, they dont like the women's in there, so this is a great alternative.

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 82 Client reviews

5
Scott G. | August 22, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/JpRLriPnYZ2WgzoP4faluQ?hrid=KxOrIWZV3W016BwNcPM2NQ"

5
Patrick M. | August 6, 2019 Google

"Very hardworking team. Patient and professional"

5
Priscilla G. | July 24, 2019 Google

"The massaging chairs while they shampoo your hair is amazing. Christina was so accommodating. I hone"

5
Andy F. | July 19, 2019 Facebook

"This sports clips is quick and sits right by a five guys. So its quick to get you something to eat, "

5
Duke D. | July 3, 2019 Google

"Great cuts. Go for the MVP."

2
Robert G. | June 12, 2019 Google

"staff was great really nice experience. but they can not cut African American hair will not be going"

5
DaNiEl H. | June 4, 2019 Google

"Worth going the extra 11 minutes out of your way. They seem to hold a higher standard here. Clean, p"

5
Eric P. | March 5, 2019 Google

"Very polite and experienced with cutting hair. I was thoroughly impressed."

5
Michael A. | March 4, 2019 Google

"New shop in my area and I waited only a moment until taken care of. Personalities and attitudes of s"

5
Laura W. | February 24, 2019 Google

"The stylists really care about their clients and the new owner Jesse is amazing"