Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kirkwood

5 rating

Very polite and experienced with cutting hair. I was thoroughly impressed.

5 rating

New shop in my area and I waited only a moment until taken care of. Personalities and attitudes of staff were very positive and the overall experience was terrific!

5 rating

The stylists really care about their clients and the new owner Jesse is amazing

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 75 Client reviews

5
Eric P. | March 5, 2019 Google

"Very polite and experienced with cutting hair. I was thoroughly impressed."

5
Michael A. | March 4, 2019 Google

"New shop in my area and I waited only a moment until taken care of. Personalities and attitudes of s"

5
Laura W. | February 24, 2019 Google

"The stylists really care about their clients and the new owner Jesse is amazing"

5
Oscar B. | February 22, 2019 Google

"This place did an amazing job 10/10 would recommend if ur looking for a cut in short time for the go"

1
Justin W. | February 22, 2019 Google

"When I checked in, it said a 40 minute wait time, I was okay with that. After nearly a hour and 15 m"

5
Crissy M. | February 21, 2019 Google

"The stylist who goes by the name of Tonja cut my sons hair. She was very professional and nice. She "

5
Jade F. | February 17, 2019 Facebook

"Before and after pics. Love it"

5
Kathleen M. | February 17, 2019 Google

"This location is wonderful. Staff is friendly and store is clean. While I was there getting my son?s"

5
Shaniel S. | February 15, 2019 Facebook

"fabulous stylists that do great hair cuts!"

5
Tyler D. | February 14, 2019 Google

"Laura did an excellent job with my son?s haircut. It was his first real cut and she made him feel so"