Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kirkwood

5 rating

Great cuts. Go for the MVP.

2 rating

staff was great really nice experience. but they can not cut African American hair will not be going back.

5 rating

Worth going the extra 11 minutes out of your way. They seem to hold a higher standard here. Clean, proficient and caring atmosphere.

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 78 Client reviews

5
Duke D. | July 3, 2019 Google

"Great cuts. Go for the MVP."

2
Robert G. | June 12, 2019 Google

"staff was great really nice experience. but they can not cut African American hair will not be going"

5
DaNiEl H. | June 4, 2019 Google

"Worth going the extra 11 minutes out of your way. They seem to hold a higher standard here. Clean, p"

5
Eric P. | March 5, 2019 Google

"Very polite and experienced with cutting hair. I was thoroughly impressed."

5
Michael A. | March 4, 2019 Google

"New shop in my area and I waited only a moment until taken care of. Personalities and attitudes of s"

5
Laura W. | February 24, 2019 Google

"The stylists really care about their clients and the new owner Jesse is amazing"

5
Oscar B. | February 22, 2019 Google

"This place did an amazing job 10/10 would recommend if ur looking for a cut in short time for the go"

1
Justin W. | February 22, 2019 Google

"When I checked in, it said a 40 minute wait time, I was okay with that. After nearly a hour and 15 m"

5
Crissy M. | February 21, 2019 Google

"The stylist who goes by the name of Tonja cut my sons hair. She was very professional and nice. She "

5
Jade F. | February 17, 2019 Facebook

"Before and after pics. Love it"